Terravolt Dragon, Denki-Kogoru
Terravolt Dragon, Denki-Kogoru
English: Terravolt Dragon, Denki-Kogoru
Card Creator: Scheath666
Attribute: LIGHT Light
Types: Dragon/Effect
Level: 4 StarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 1900/700
Card Lore: There can only be 1 face-up "Terravolt Dragon, Denki-Kogoru" you control. Neither player can send cards to the Graveyard from their Decks. When an effect of an Effect Monster activate, you can banish this face-up card to negate its effect and it cannot attack. This card cannot be Special Summoned while banished.
Set: Ancient Redemption
Card Limit: Unlimited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names

Support Categories